When you purchase a subscription your credit card gets charged once only and this then enables the subscription for the entire period.
Our subscriptions are NOT automatically renewed, so there is no need to actually cancel the subscription. Instead you will get notified of the expiry a month before the subscription ends and you can then decide to subscribe again or simply do nothing and let the subscription expire.
If you let the subscription expire the software will automatically turn into a "viewer", which means that you can view your documents but can no longer save them.
If you decide that you want to renew the subscription you can simply come to our website and purchase another subscription license key and then enter it into the program using the Licensing Wizard.